5 star review  Nalini was very helpful and with her efforts we were able to choose our painting easily according to our budget and size and the form of painting.thanks Nalini

thumb resmi sunish
February 11, 2021

5 star review  We have been following Housethome on Insta for last one year. Loved the houses and design ideas they show daily. When we were looking for a Interior Decorator for our new home, we contacted them. The team was very helpful, and understood our requirements in details and gave us 4 options out of which we found one we liked and went with it. I found Nalini and her team very professional and proactive, and they have saved us a lot of time too, apart from going out of the way to help us out. Thank you Housethome. Wish you all the best, and we will defintiely shop for some art also with you shortly. Best Regards, Neeraj, Pune

thumb Neeraj Nair
July 1, 2021

5 star review  I just purchased a Shiva bust statue from Housethome. The workmanship of the piece is superb. The design of the piece was so unique. Have not seen anything like this before. This made me want to buy it. Packaging was meticulously done and piece reached me in Bombay in perfect form. The entire experience of interacting with Housethome was very smooth and professional.

thumb Nithya Sundaresan
January 19, 2021

5 star review  I happened to come across Housethome and connected with Nalini for customised wall paper requirements. She personally came home to have an idea of my home and requirements and to understand my budget. Nalini facilitated the wall paper project with tge artist, architect and myself. Further I also availed for House those personal Shopper service. I was taken to various stores in Bangalore to get an idea for my entire living room furniture and with their expert assistance, I managed to simlessly complete my shopping requirements. I have had a great experience with them and am very thankful for their help sincere effort to address my requirements. I would highly recommend them for any service under home design.

thumb Sujithra Suresh
May 1, 2022

5 star review  Was searching for an interior designer for my 3 bhk in Mumbai who would do a traditional warm house for me. Nalini took an extra effort to handle all my queries and find one designer satisfying all my requirements within my budget. Very happy with the service. Thankyou very much.

thumb ashwini watve
March 29, 2022

5 star review  I bought a brass swing (just the chains without the wooden plank) with 4 elephants on the links. I simply loved it and more importantly, I was very happy with Housethome for coordinating the shipping and making sure of the quality. I would definitely recommend it. Thanks a lot, Nalini!

thumb Mamta Jotkar
November 18, 2021

5 star review  Nalini is a super star!!!. I wanted a Sai baba idol on an urgent basis and she made sure baba arrived to my house much before the targeted date with a great packaging. Really appreciate her professionalism. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks again and will continue to collaborate with you.

thumb Hamsika ChandraMouli
April 11, 2022

5 star review  It was a random thought of getting in touch with Mrs.Nalini of HouseTHome , never ever I thought we would know a reference from them , it was a very casual enquiry and they gave us a good contact and reference to a good architect who covered all our requirements! It’s still a dream come true moment . If not because of them it would have not been possible. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

thumb kaushigha ramkumaar
April 14, 2022

5 star review  Thank you you very much team Housethome. It was a pleasure picking up my art piece from your beautiful collection of curated art. A beautiful platform for artists and interior designers. Looking forward to coming back to you again ❤️❤️❤️.

thumb Veshali K
November 26, 2020

5 star review  I bought 3 tangkha paintings. The paintings were beautifully done. The staff was very helpful and responsive. The paintings arrived meticulously packed and in perfect state.

thumb Monalisa Mahanta
June 12, 2021

5 star review  It has been a pleasure to deal with Nalini & her team at Housethome.com. They are always very professional, and thoroughly understand their client requirements which is communicated very clearly. We have enjoyed working with Housethome in offering my art works to their clients, and I look forward to a long term association with them. -kappari kishan

thumb Kishan Kappari
November 26, 2020

5 star review  I engaged Housethome to advice me on picking up a few art works for my home in Mumbai. Nalini was very helpful, and went out of her way to advice on what best art works and artists I should look at, and she thoroughly understood our requirements, tastes and then curated the right works for us. I picked up 2 lovely art works of Artists Deepali Mundra & Lakhan Singh Jat from Housethome, and will definitely recommend their art curation services to my friends and colleagues, looking to purchase Indian Art works. Hence sharing my experience

thumb archana bajpai
November 26, 2020

5 star review  My experience with Housethome – Ms. Nalini Bharggav has been very patient & extremely helpful. I first saw their Instagram handle which is very well curated. I have emulated lots of ideas from Housethome Instagram handle while making my new home. I got connected with Nalini Bharggav and she patiently helped me with my new home interior products. I have purchased a beautiful Three face wooden bust from her which is an absolute stunning & statement piece. Not only is it value for money, but something which is so unique and not available anywhere in the market. Its been a great experience to deal with Nalini. Her passion is infectious and brings out creativity. She has a become a dear friend and we are glad to have been associated with Housethome.

thumb Malini garg
January 28, 2022

5 star review  I just purchased a Ganesha painting from Housethome. Nalini from Housethome worked with me to identify a beautiful piece to go well with the style / decor of my house. She coordinated with the original artist, commissioned the work, provided the dimensions to make it fit perfectly in the niche on our wall, reviewed it for quality and mailed it to me in the US by working through all the customs procedures. The workmanship of the piece is very intricate and excellent. We have been receiving many compliments on the beautiful painting. I had been looking for a Ganesha painting for a few years now and Nalini helped us find the perfect one. The entire experience of interacting with Housethome was very convenient and professional.

thumb Susmitha Kakumani
September 17, 2021

5 star review  We had requested a Buddha eye mandala from Housethome Decor & Designs after seeing their collections on Instagram. Nalini Bharggav responded promptly with several helpful suggestions, images and videos and framing options to enable us to make the right choice. She went out of her way to keep us informed of the stages of preparation of our painting and sent us a video of the mandala being blessed by Buddhist priests. She not only got the mandala couriered but tracked the package on our behalf all the way until it reached us. Opening the package was a delightful experience. She had included a personal note along with the mandala! Among the professionalism was a very warm and personal touch. Thank you Nalini and team. We'll surely be back for more products from you. Till then, we wish you and your enterprise all the very best.

thumb Uma Annamraju
December 30, 2020

5 star review  We were planning to renovate our houses in Singapore and Chennai, but we were struggling to find a team that aligned with our desired creative direction. We then got in touch with Nalini from Housethome for advice. They were diligent in spending time with us to understand our requirements for our renovation and art works.Housethome was a breath of fresh air - they patiently guided our creative views without pushing their own agenda and designs. The firms suggested to us by Housethome were professional, transparent and open to discussion. We are very grateful to Housethome for their stewardship through our renovations.

thumb Venky Srinivasan
December 30, 2021

5 star review  A big thank you to Nalini Bharggav and her team at Housethome Decor for being so quick in responding to my enquiry on Instagram and delivering the item well before time with utmost care. Nalini came across as a very warm person and was patient enough to answer my questions. Thank you for such a lovely gift and making this Diwali Special. As I am away from home, this was special. Wish you and your team a very Happy and prosperous Diwali.

thumb Anubhav Kapoor
November 26, 2020

5 star review  Very helpful team to help you connect with the best designers for anything to do with your house renovation

thumb Anant Mundra
May 31, 2022
Need Help? Chat with us