5 star review  I just purchased a Shiva bust statue from Housethome. The workmanship of the piece is superb. The design of the piece was so unique. Have not seen anything like this before. This made me want to buy it. Packaging was meticulously done and piece reached me in Bombay in perfect form. The entire experience of interacting with Housethome was very smooth and professional.

    thumb Nithya Sundaresan
    1/19/2021

    5 star review  I engaged Housethome to advice me on picking up a few art works for my home in Mumbai. Nalini was very helpful, and went out of her way to advice on what best art works and artists I should look at, and she thoroughly understood our requirements, tastes and then curated the right works for us. I picked up 2 lovely art works of Artists Deepali Mundra & Lakhan Singh Jat from Housethome, and will definitely recommend their art curation services to my friends and colleagues, looking to purchase Indian Art works. Hence sharing my experience

    thumb archana bajpai
    11/26/2020

    5 star review  We had requested a Buddha eye mandala from Housethome Decor & Designs after seeing their collections on Instagram. Nalini Bharggav responded promptly with several helpful suggestions, images and videos and framing options to enable us to make the right choice. She went out of her way to keep us informed of the stages of preparation of our painting and sent us a video of the mandala being blessed by Buddhist priests. She not only got the mandala couriered but tracked the package on our behalf all the way until it reached us. Opening the package was a delightful experience. She had included a personal note along with the mandala! Among the professionalism was a very warm and personal touch. Thank you Nalini and team. We'll surely be back for more products from you. Till then, we wish you and your enterprise all the very best.

    thumb Uma Annamraju
    12/30/2020

    5 star review  I bought 3 tangkha paintings. The paintings were beautifully done. The staff was very helpful and responsive. The paintings arrived meticulously packed and in perfect state.

    thumb Monalisa Mahanta
    6/12/2021

    5 star review  Thank you you very much team Housethome. It was a pleasure picking up my art piece from your beautiful collection of curated art. A beautiful platform for artists and interior designers. Looking forward to coming back to you again ❤️❤️❤️.

    thumb Veshali K
    11/26/2020

    5 star review  It has been a pleasure to deal with Nalini & her team at Housethome.com. They are always very professional, and thoroughly understand their client requirements which is communicated very clearly. We have enjoyed working with Housethome in offering my art works to their clients, and I look forward to a long term association with them. -kappari kishan

    thumb Kishan Kappari
    11/26/2020

    5 star review  Nalini was very helpful and with her efforts we were able to choose our painting easily according to our budget and size and the form of painting.thanks Nalini

    thumb resmi sunish
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  A big thank you to Nalini Bharggav and her team at Housethome Decor for being so quick in responding to my enquiry on Instagram and delivering the item well before time with utmost care. Nalini came across as a very warm person and was patient enough to answer my questions. Thank you for such a lovely gift and making this Diwali Special. As I am away from home, this was special. Wish you and your team a very Happy and prosperous Diwali.

    thumb Anubhav Kapoor
    11/26/2020

    5 star review  We have been following Housethome on Insta for last one year. Loved the houses and design ideas they show daily. When we were looking for a Interior Decorator for our new home, we contacted them. The team was very helpful, and understood our requirements in details and gave us 4 options out of which we found one we liked and went with it. I found Nalini and her team very professional and proactive, and they have saved us a lot of time too, apart from going out of the way to help us out. Thank you Housethome. Wish you all the best, and we will defintiely shop for some art also with you shortly. Best Regards, Neeraj, Pune

    thumb Neeraj Nair
    7/01/2021
Need Help? Chat with us